California Connect|Regional Economic Alliances|Business Resources|Careers|Automotive|Energy/Environment|Travel|Entertainment
Search: 
more sections: 
Featured Advertisement
Money Management Firms
Firm Address City State Zip Phone Website
Capital Research & Management Co. 333 S. Hope St. Los Angeles CA 90071 213-486-9200 www.capgroup.com
TCW Group Inc. 865 S. Figueroa St., Suite 1800 Los Angeles CA 90017 213-244-0000 www.tcw.com
Capital Guardian Trust Co. 333 S. Hope St. Los Angeles CA 90071 213-486-9200 www.capgroup.com
Payden & Rygel 333 S. Grand Ave. Los Angeles CA 90071 213-625-1900 www.payden.com
Primecap Management LP 225 S. Lake Ave., Suite 400 Pasadena CA 91101 626-304-9222 www.primecapmanagement.com
Oaktree Capital Management LP 333 S. Grand Ave., 28th Fl. Los Angeles CA 90071 213-830-6300 www.oaktreecapital.com
Calony Capital 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Ste 1200 Los Angeles CA 90067 310-282-8820 www.colonyinc.com
Western Asset Management 385 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena CA  91001 626-844-9400 www.westernasset.com
Metropolitan West Asset Management 11766 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1500 Los Angeles CA 90025 310-966-8900 www.mwamllc.com
CB Richard Ellis Investors 515 S. Flower St., 31st Floor Los Angeles CA 90071 213-683-4200 www.cbreinvestors.com
Research Affiliates LLC 155 N. Lake Ave., Suite 900 Pasadena CA 91101 626-584-2100 www.researchaffiliates.com
NWQ Investment Management Co. 2049 Century Park East 16th Fl. Los Angeles CA 90067 310-712-4000 www.nwq.com
Hotchkis and Wiley Capital Manag. 725 S. Figueroa St., 39th Fl. Los Angeles CA 90017 213-430-1000 www.hwcm.com
First Pacific Advisors LLC  11400 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste 1200 Los Angeles CA 90064 310-473-0225 www.firstpacad.com
Wells Fargo & Co.  333 S. Grand Ave., Ste 1100  Los Angeles CA 90071 800-869-3557 www.wellsfargo.com
Whittier Trust Co. 1600 Huntington Dr. S. Pasadena CA 91030 626-441-5111 www.whittiertrust.com
LA Capital Manag. & Equity Research Inc. 11150 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste 200 Los Angeles
CA 90025 310-479-9998 www.lacapm.com
American Realty Advisors 801 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 800 Glendale CA 91203 818-545-1152 www.americanreal.com 
Northern Trust 10877 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 100 Los Angeles CA 90024  310-443-5100 www.northerntrust.com
Bradford & Marzec LLC
333 S. Hope St., Ste 4050 Los Angeles CA 90071 213-687-9170 www.bradfordmarzec.com
Fiduciary Trust Int. of California 444. S. Flower St., 32nd Fl. Los Angeles CA 90071 800-421-9683 www.fiduciarytrust.com
Kayne Anderson Rudnik Investment Man. 1800 Avenue of the Stars, 2nd Fl. Los Angeles CA 90067 800-231-7414 www.kayne.com
Bel Air Investment Advisors LLC 1999 Avenue of the Stars, Ste 2800 Los Angeles CA 90067 310-229-1500 www.belair-llc.com
RNC Genter Capital Management 11601 Wilshire Blvd., 25th Fl. Los Angeles CA 90025 800-877-7624 www.rncgenter.com

 

 

 

 





Advertisement