California Connect|Regional Economic Alliances|Business Resources|Careers|Automotive|Energy/Environment|Travel|Entertainment
Search: 
more sections: 
Featured Advertisement
San Diego County Chambers of Commerce

Alpine Chamber of Commerce
2707 Alpine Blvd.
Alpine, CA 91901-2210
Patricia Cannon, President/CEO
Phone: 619-445-2722
e-mail: pat@alpinechamber.sdcoxmail.com
website: www.alpinechamber.com

Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce
5934 Priestly Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008-8812
Ted Owen, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 760-931-8400
e-mail: towen@carlsbad.org
website: www.carlsbad.org

Coronado Chamber of Commerce
875 Orange Ave., #102
Coronado, CA 92118-2603
Karen Finch, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 619-435-9260
e-mail: karen@coronadochamber.com
website: www.coronadochamber.com

Encinitas Chamber of Commerce
1106 2nd Street #112
Encinitas, CA 92024-5008

Gary Tucker, President/CEO
Phone: 760-753-6041
e-mail: gary@encinitaschamber.com
website: www.encinitaschamber.com

Escondido Chamber of Commerce
720 North Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025-1870
Harvey Mitchell, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 760-745-2125
e-mail: hmitchell@escondidochamber.org
website: www.escondidochamber.org

Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce
233 E. Mission Rd.
Fallbrook, CA 92028-2146

Bob Leonard, Executive Director
Phone: 760-728-5845
e-mail: bob@fallbrookchamber.com
website: www.fallbrookca.org

Lemon Grove Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1076
Lemon Grove, CA 91946-1076
Ethel Weekly, President
Phone: 619-469-9621
e-mail: info@lemongrovechamber.com
website: www.lemongrovechamber.com

National City Chamber of Commerce
901 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950-3203
Ditas Yamane, President
Phone: 619-477-9339
e-mail: thechamber@nationalcitychamber.org
website: www.nationalcitychamber.org

Oceanside Chamber of Commerce
928 North Coast Hwy.
Oceanside, CA 92054-2136
David Nydegger, President/CEO
Phone: 760-722-1534
e-mail: david@oceansidechamber.com
website: www.oceansidechamber.com

Poway Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 868
Poway, CA 92074-0868
Luanne Hulsizer, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 858-748-0016
e-mail: luanne@poway.com
website: www.poway.com

Ramona Chamber of Commerce
960 Main Street
Ramona, CA 92065-1934
Nelson MacWilliams, Executive Director
Phone: 760-789-1311
e-mail: nmacwilliams@ramonachamber.com
website: www.ramonachamber.com/

San Diego North Chamber of Commerce
11650 Iberia Place, Ste.220
San Diego, CA 92128-2406
Michael Robinson, President/CEO
Phone: 858-487-1767
website: www.sdncc.com

San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
402 W. Broadway #1000
San Diego, CA 92101-3585
Ruben Barrales, President/CEO
Phone: 619-544-1300
e-mail: rbarrales@sdchamber.org
website: www.sdchamber.org

San Marcos Chamber of Commerce
939 Grand Ave.
San Marcos, CA 92069-2601
Sandy Rees, President/CEO
Phone: 760-744-1270
e-mail: sandy@sanmarcoschamber.com
website: www.sanmarcoschamber.com

Santee Chamber of Commerce
10315 Mission Gorge Road
Santee, CA 92071-3031
Warren Savage, Executive Director
Phone: 619-449-6572
e-mail: info@santee-chamber.org
website: www.santee-chamber.org

Vista Chamber of Commerce
201 Washington Street
Vista, CA 92084-5450
Jim Baumann, CEO
Phone: 760-726-1122
e-mail: jim@vistachamber.org
website: www.vistachamber.org





Advertisement